

SAFFRON SPECIALITY PAPERS LIMITED

COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

01. Audit Committee

Name of the Directors	Designation
MR. MAHAVIR PRASAD HINGAR	Chairman
MR. JAYKISHAN RAMESHWARLAL RATHI	Member
MS. SWETA AGARWAL	Member

02. Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Name of the Directors	Designation
MD TAYIZICHAN DAMESHWADI AT DATHI	Chairman
MR. JAYKISHAN RAMESHWARLAL RATHI	Chairman
MR. MAHAVIR PRASAD HINGAR	Member
MR. NARAYANAN ANANTHAKRISHNAN IYER	Member

03. Stakeholders' Relationship Committee

Name of the Directors	Designation
MR. JAYKISHAN RAMESHWARLAL RATHI	Chairman
MR. SHWETA AGARWAL	Member
MR. MAHAVIR PRASAD HINGAR	Member



SAFFRON SPECIALITY PAPERS LIMITED

04. Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Name of the Directors	Designation
MR. JAYKISHAN RAMESHWARLAL RATHI	Chairman
MR. NARAYANAN ANANTHAKRISHNAN IYER	Member
MR. SHWETA AGARWAL	Member