

SAFFRON SPECIALITY PAPERS LIMITED

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Name of the Directors	Designation
MS. SWETA AGARWAL	Managing Director & Chairman
MS. AMISHA AGARWAL	Whole Time Director
MR. HARSHIEL AGARWAL	Non- Executive Non-Independent Director
MR. NARAYANAN ANANTHAKRISHNAN IYER	Independent Director
MR. MAHAVIR PRASAD HINGAR	Independent Director
MR. JAYKISHAN RAMESHWARLAL RATHI	Independent Director